DJ SKYLO presents Slow and Steady Online Mixtape @Amdjskylo

DJ SKYLO presents Slow and Steady Online Mixtape to start up the year for his and friends, this mixtape contains pure sound and alot of scratches most especially current naija hip hop, download and Enjoy

•Track list:….
2.Wizkid ft Efya-Daddy yo
3.kikis-Alata bam bam
4.Solid Star-Emergency
5.Dr Amir ft Harrysongs x Timaya-Samakwue
6.Rayce ft Davido-wetin dey rmx
7.Rayce-21 one love
9.Runtown-mad over you Eazi-mad over you Refix
11.Skiibii-mad over you Cover
13.Phyno-pino pino
14.Kiss Daniel ft Sugar boy-upon me
15.Iyanya ft Don jazzy x Dr sid-Up to something
16.Kikis ft Joel x Adaz-mercedez
17.Falz-soft work
19.Tee Young-Ebelebe
20.Humble smith-Change
21.Kikis-fit see you
22.Iyanya ft Awilo-why
23.MasterKraft ft Tekno x flavour-far away
24.Tu cool ft Kelly handsome-jellof rmx
25.P square-Bank Alert
26.Ema hamz ft Double Jay-Okoko
27.kikis-Fine Fine Girl
28.Hotice xclusive-Tombo
29.Diamond ft p square-kidogo
30.Timaya ft Flavour-money
31.Uhuru x Dj malvado x Eddy-Zenze rmx


Post a comment