Reminisce Unveils Tracklist for ‘El-Hadj’ Album

One of Nigeria’s chief executive’s in indigenous rap, Reminisce, has unveiled the 16-count tracklist to his third studio album titled “El-Hadj“. This further tensions our anticipation for the long play project which sees banging features from industry mates 2face, Olamide, Seriki, 9ice, Ice Prince, Solidstar, and Mr Eazi, as well as collaborations with his label signees Sojay and Oladips.

‘El-Hadj’ comes with a variety of jamz torched in production by the likes of Pheelz, TMXO, Sossick, Camo Blaiz, Tyce, T-Spize, PBanks, Jomane and Sarz.

See tracklist below.

1. ‘Asalamalekun’

2. ‘Where I Come From’

3. ‘Ibadi’

4.  ‘Konsignment’

4. ‘If no be God’ ft Mr Eazi

5. ‘1 for the road’ ft Solidstar

6. ‘Ori’

7. ‘I remember’

8. ‘Skit’ [Terry Apala]

9. ‘Telephone’ ft Olamide

10. ‘Simple boy’ ft 9ice

11. ‘Daily basis’

12. ‘Nobody knows’ ft 2Baba Idibia

13. ‘Owo re’

14. ‘Oloun’ ft Oladips

15. ‘Larger than life’ ft Sojay

Post a comment